News & Events

Notices

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Tuesday 1st February - Thursday 14th April 2022
Term 2: Monday 2nd May - Friday 8th July 2022
Term 3: Monday 25th July - Friday 30th September
Term 4: Monday 17th October - to Friday 16th December 

Public Holidays 2022

  • Monday 7th February - Waitangi Day
  • Friday 15th April - Good Friday
  • Monday 17th April - Easter Monday (during school holidays)
  • Monday 25th April - Anzac Day (during school holidays)
  • Monday 6th June - Queens Birthday
  • Friday 24th June - Matariki
  • Monday 24th October - Labour Day

Events Calendar

Today until Sat 22 Jan

Thu 20 Jan 2022

Lil Wheels Days

School Rewards Program.

A6eNewsletter_SUZANNE-AUBERT-CATHOLIC-SCHOOL-01.jpg