Our People

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Leaders

Anthony Mills

Tumuaki - Principal

principal@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Shelley McKay

Tumuaki Tuarua - Deputy Principal

smckay@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Erin Clayton

Kaiako - Learning Leader/DRS
Hikurangi Team
Kawakawa Learning Environment

eclayton@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Our Kaiako

Magdalena James

Kaiako - Learning Leader
Hikurangi Team
Kawakawa Learning Environment

mjames@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Ashlee McPherson

Kaiako - Learning Leader
Hikurangi Team
Kawakawa Learning Environment

amcpherson@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Maria Allen

Kaiako - Learning Leader
Hikurangi Team
Kawakawa Learning Environment

mallen@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Jenny Waddel

Kaiako - Learning Leader
Mangatawa & Kopukairoa Team
Harakeke Learning Environment

jwaddel@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Jessica Rood

Kaiako - Learning Leader
Mangatawa & Kopukairoa Team
Harakeke Learning Environment

jrood@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Paul Newlands

Kaiako - Learning Leader
Mangatawa & Kopukairoa Team
Harakeke Learning Environment

pnewlands@suzanneaubert.school.nz

Maria Mooney

Office Administrator

office@suzanneaubert.school.nz